May 2020


In view of the ongoing #COVID threat, our India and Canada offices are not fully open for public dealings at this time. The decision by the concerned authorities in this regard is pending. Please continue to communicate with us by email only.

Thanks for your understanding & cooperation!

Top NIRF Ranking member institutions of SICI receive funding via prestigious Prime Minister’s Research Fellows (PMRF) Scheme

Congratulations to our esteemed member National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli, the only NIT alongside 6 Central Universities from SICI’s official membership network including Jawaharlal Nehru University, Banaras Hindu University, University of Hyderabad, Aligarh Muslim University, Jamia Millia Islamia and University of Delhi and IITs that are our esteemed members such as IITs Bhubaneswar, Bombay, Delhi, Dhanbad, Dharwad, Gandhinagar, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Indore, Jammu, Jodhpur, Kanpur, Kharagpur, Madras, Mandi, Patna, Roorkee, Ropar and Tirupati on receiving funding under Prime Mi